Tags

, , ,


I have realized that this blog has a key and fatal flaw: It’s not really about anything, except me. I talk politics and theology, post fiction I’ve written, post art I’ve created, and comment on random stuff in the news like Harold Camping. Some people may be interested in my art, some in my fiction, some in my commentary, but I’ll wager very few outside of my immediate family are interested in it all. So this blog from now on will be dedicated to theology and political issues. It may also occasionally comment on notable current events, especially if they tie in with theology or politics. Future art and fiction will be published or at least mentioned(if I intend to publish it professionally) on another blog, which I will create and link to when I have anything worth sharing on it. All the old art and fiction already here will remain here because I’m lazy.

